Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Shropy Dop"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at L'Olympia on 1972-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Mr. Charlie Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Chinatown Shuffle Playing In The Band You Win Again It Hurts Me Too Set 2 Good Lovin' Next Time You See Me Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Dark Star -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Mexicali Blues Big Boss Man Uncle John's Band Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away ~ One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Joe Samaritano
Downloads: 984 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1970-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 "Clear the fuckin aisles" China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Dire Wolf Hard To Handle % Casey Jones Mason's Children -> Black Peter % Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Cold Rain And Snow Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; David Hollister
Downloads: 2,604 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
*** Late Show (cont) *** 01) [00:07] tuning 02) [12:10] Dark Star-> 03) [13:49] Spanish Jam-> 04) [33:53] Lovelight 05) [00:18] stage banter 06) [00:22] crowd noise and stage banter 07) [00:26] stage banter 08) [05:18] Uncle John's Band 09) [00:11] stage banter
Keywords: Soundboard; Dave Greenberg, Marc Evans; Jim Powell
Downloads: 5,769 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fox Theatre on 2001-11-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 11-09-2001 Fox Theatre St.Louis, Mo. Source:fob(12th row lfc)->mbho603a200n(cards)->MP2->ADC-20->DA-P1 (16bit 48kHz) Transfer:DA-P1->Wavelab 4.0->Apogee UV22HR dithering algoritm 16bit 48kHz to 16bit 44.1kHz Taped by: Marty S Transfered by: Marty S Originally torrented at The Music Never Stopped Project! http://tmnsp.net Disc 1 Set I 01 Jam-> 02 Unborken Chain-> 03 Fire On The Mt...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,052 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 (10 tracks) [54:32] --Early Show-- 1 //The Other One [5:17] > 2 Cryptical Envelopment [4:28] > 3 Dire Wolf [5:17] 4 Casey Jones [ 4:32] --Late Show, begin-- 5 Intro and tuning [0:43] 6 Not Fade Away [12:26] 7 Cumberland Blues [5:00] 8 Cold Rain And Snow [5:59] 9 High Time [7:32] 10 Me And My Uncle [3:16] Disc 2 (4 tracks) [66:39] --Late Show, end-- 1 Dark Star [16:45] > 2 Spanish Jam [9:50] > 3 Turn On Your Lovelig//ht [34:32] --Encore-- 4 Uncle John's Band [5:14]
Keywords: Soundboard; Jack Warner; Bob Murphy
Downloads: 7,999 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Music Box on 1969-02-04 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Alligator > drums > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,501 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at L'Olympia on 1972-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Mr. Charlie Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Chinatown Shuffle Playing In The Band You Win Again It Hurts Me Too Set 2 Good Lovin' Next Time You See Me Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Dark Star -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Mexicali Blues Big Boss Man Uncle John's Band Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away ~ One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 9,456 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - Saint Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2: d1t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t07 - Drums -> d1t08 - The Other One -> d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - New Potato Caboose -> d1t11 - Drums -> d1t12 - Jam -> d1t13 - Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,840 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree